Selected List of NRB Leaders		
Person	Title	Years of Service
Benjamin F. Armstrong	Executive Secretary, later Executive Director	1966-1989
William Ward Ayer	Temporary General Officer	1944
	President	1944-1945
Eugene Bertermann	President	1952-1954, 1957-1975
C. Gordon Brownville	Temporary General Officer	1944
Clinton Churchill	Temporary General Officer	1944
	President	1945-1947
David Clark	President	1991-1993
	Chairman of Executive Committee	1993-1994, 1997-2000
Robert Andrew Cook	President	1985-1988
	Interim Executive Director	1989
Dale Crowley	Temporary General Officer	1944
Theodore Elner	President	1948-1952
David Fant	Temporary General Officer	1944
Glen Plummer	Chairman of the Board	2000-
E. Brandt Gustavson	President	1982-1985
	Executive Director	1990-1993
	President	1993-2001
David Hofer	President	1978-1982
James DeForrest Murch	President	1956-1957
Jerry Rose	President	1988-1991
Wayne Pederson	President	2002
Robert Straton	Chairman of the Executive Committee	1994-1997
Abe Van Der Puy	President	1975-1978
Thomas Zimmerman	President	1954-1956