IFMA EXECUTIVES

(The following chronologically lists some of those individuals who held top IFMA administrative posts during the time period covered by the records in this collection)

1943	Arthur J. Bowen, President (South Africa General Mission)
	George H. Dowkontt, Secretary/Treasurer (American European Fellowship, Bolivian Indian Mission)
1944	Ralph T. Davis, President (Africa Inland Mission)
	Joseph S. McCullough, Secretary/Treasurer (Bolivian Indian Mission)
1945	Ralph T. Davis, President (Africa Inland Mission)
	?, Secretary
1946	Ralph T. Davis, President (Africa Inland Mission)
	August B. Holm, Secretary/Treasurer
1947	Frank C. Torrey, President (Soldiers & Gospel Mission of South America)
	Harmon S. Nixon, Secretary/Treasurer
1948	?, President
	August B. Holm, Secretary
1949	E.J. Pudney, President (Unevangelized Fields Mission)
	August B. Holm, Secretary/Treasurer
1950	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Secretary/Treasurer (Sudan Interior Mission)
1951	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1952	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Secretary/Treasurer (Sudan Interior Mission)
1953	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1954	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Secretary, Administrative Vice-President (Sudan Interior Mission)
1955	?, President
	J.O. Percy, Administrative Vice-President
1956	Herbert M. Griffin, President (China Inland Mission)
	J.O. Percy, Administrative Vice President, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
	J. Hubert Cook, Secretary (Evangelical Union of South America)
1957	Ralph T. Davis, President (Africa Inland Mission)
	J.O. Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)

1958	?, President
	J.O. "Jack" Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1959	Ralph T. Davis, President
	J.O. "Jack" Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1960	J. Hubert Cook, President
	J.O. "Jack" Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1961	J. Hubert Cook, President
	J.O. "Jack" Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1962	J. Hubert Cook, President
	J.O. "Jack" Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
1963	Vernon Mortenson, President (The Evangelical Alliance Mission, TEAM)
	J.O. Percy, General Secretary (Sudan Interior Mission)
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary (Far Easter Gospel Crusade)
1964	Vernon Mortenson, President
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary
1965	?, President
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary
1966	?, President
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary
1967	?, President
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary
1968	Raymond J. Davis, President (Sudan Interior Mission)
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary
1969- 1983	?, President
	Jack Frizen, Executive Secretary